iconkvmiransahib@yahoo.co.in icon01923-263260
Kv Logo   KV No1
Timing & Holidays

LIST IF HOLIDAYS 

S.No Holiday Date Day
1. Milad-Un-Nabi or Id-E-Milad(Birthday of Prophet Mohammad) January 25 Friday
2. Republic Day January 26 Saturday
3. Holi March 27 Wednesday
4. Good Friday March 29 Friday
5. Ram Navami April 19 Friday
6. Mahavir Jayantri April 24 Wednesday
7. Buddha Purnima May 25 Saturday
8. Idul Fitr August 9 Friday
9. Independence Day August 15 Thursday
10. Janmasthami August 28 Wednesday
11. Gandhi Jayanti October 2 Wednesday
12. Dussehra October 13 Sunday
13. Id-ul-Zuha(Bakrid) October 16 Wednesday
14. Diwali(Deepavali) November 3 Sunday
15. Muharram November 14 Thursday
16. Guru Nanak’s Birthday November 17 Sunday
17. Christmas Day December 25 Wednesday


RISTRICTED HOLIDAYS

S.No Holiday Date Day
1. Guru Gobind Singh’s Birthday January 18 Friday
2. Holika Dahan March 26 Tuesday
3. Raksha Bandhan August 20 Tuesday
4. Nanak Chaturdasi November 2 Saturday
5. Bhai Duj November 5 Tuesday

 
The Vidyalaya is having vacancy in Class 5th only. Kindly register on or before 10.04.2017      03 Students got Prizes in Science Olympiad of Rs. 51000, 21000, 5000 respectively      Welcome To KV School. Happy Lohri and Makar Sakranti.      
KVS RO | KVSANGATHAN | CBSE | NCERT | Admission Guidellines | Transfer Policy | Sakshat | Shiksha | CBSE Norms of Affiliation | Annual Report
Copyright 2016, KV MIRANSAHIB
Visitor No.